Post Election Blues

I heard someone comment on a national program about Obama wanting to quit before the election, The Spirit revealed the same thing to me, but the rulers of darkness have use of him, and he has no choice but comply-of course the election is a sham. The Spirit showed me this as I viewed some portions of the debates, why his heart was not in it, he wanted to lose, go to his new home in Hawaii and play golf. I also believe that Romney did, would have won the election by a strong margin (not a landslide), if the elections were honest. But they are not! Should we really be surprised. I have been telling my listeners all year that Obama would serve a second term. But many people were getting excited by Romney’s appeal as the only viable alternative, any sane American did not want Obama back.

In my mind Obama is the perfect candidate for the Islamic Mahdi and the Left Behind Anti-Christ character, these two are the creation of the same evil minds and it is unlikely that they will be separate characters when revealed. Obama is both Islamic and Christian by world standards. American Presidents have the honor and position of brokering Mid-East Peace Deals, and this positions Obama perfectly to proffer the Seven Year Peace Deal for the Temple Mount between the Three Great Mono-theistic Religions of Father Abraham: Judaism, Islam, and Ecuminiacal Christianity, true believers will not take part.

Yes, toward the end I started to have mixed feelings as I watched Romney’s popularity surge, but I am not so disappointed in the American people as those who assume the elections are honest. Father has given me a series of dreams about America’s coming days which I will be sharing as soon as the Spirit allows. All of these things are serving Fathers purpose, and working together for good to them that love God…-Romans 8.28

For a better understanding of the False Anti-Christ/Mahdi watch:
A Tale of Two Anti-Christs
Peace be with you all

One thought on “Post Election Blues”

  1. This is the right webpage for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You know a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really would want to…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a subject which has been discussed for many years. Excellent stuff, just excellent!

    Like

Leave a Reply

